St. Scholastica Monastery
St. Scholastica Monastery

Program Schedule

McCabe Renewal Center
McCabe Renewal Center

Looking for up-to-date information about our offerings? If you would like to be placed on our email list, please email us at retreat@duluthosb.org and we will be happy to add you. Or you can fill out the form on the bottom right of our home page. https://retreatduluth.org/

*** Upcoming Programs ***

Here is a list of our Upcoming Programs. Ongoing Programs are listed below.

Click on the Program Name to get more information and to register.

"An Extreme Makeover:
Our Journey through Lent"

Wednesday: February 28, March 6 & 13, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m. CT

at St. Scholastica Monastery or via Zoom

Friday, March 1, 2024 from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 2 from 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

St. Scholastica Monastery

Monday, March 4, 2024 from 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Our Lady Queen of Peace Chapel

St. Scholastica Monastery

Next gathering Thursday, March 14, 2024

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. CT

St. Scholastica Monastery or via Zoom

New registrations welcome!

Monday, March 25 & Wednesday, March 27, 2024

7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. CT

via Zoom

"Orange Alert"

An Opera for 4th - 6th grade children

Monday, April 15 - Thursday, April 18, 2024

9:00 a.m. to Noon

McCabe Renewal Center

Saturday, April 20, 2024

8:39:00 a.m. to 5:oo p.m.

McCabe Renewal Center

Friday, April 26, 2024 at 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 27, 2024

8:30 a.m. to 6:oo p.m.

St. Scholastica Monastery

Next session is Sunday, May 5, 2024

1:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. CT

via Zoom

Orientation available at 12:30 p.m. CT

*** Ongoing Programs ***

"Longing for Meaning: Seeking the Heart of God"

Reverend David Mesner, Ph.D., OblSB

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

7:00 p.m. CT via Zoom

Monday evenings (6:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. CT)

Tuesday mornings (10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. CT)

New registrations welcome!

 

Tuesday evenings (usually twice/month)

7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. CT

New registrations welcome!

 

7:00 p.m. - 8:15 p.m. CT via Zoom

One evening per month

 

"One Mission, Two Locations"

St. Scholastica Monastery
1001 Kenwood Avenue
Duluth, MN 55811
218-723-6699

 

McCabe Renewal Center
2125 Abbotsford Avenue
Duluth, MN 55803
218-724-5266