SONY DSC

Programs

2019

SONY DSC

Here is a list of our upcoming programs.  Click on the program name to get more information.

Ongoing programs

Centering Prayer

 

March

Come to Us, Creative Spirit

  • Friday, March 1 from 6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. and Saturday, March 2 from 8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Coffee with the Saints

  • Monday, March 4 from 9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.

The Art of Weaving... Together

  • Friday, March 8; from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Renouncing Violence, Embracing Compassion

  • Saturday, March 9 from 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Taizé Prayer

  • Monday, March 11 at 7:00 p.m.

Desert Day: A Quiet Time Away

  • Monday, March 18 at 9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Praying with The Saint John's Bible: Illuminating your Lenten Journey

  • Friday, March 22 starting at 9:00 a.m. and ending on Sunday, March 24 at 2:00 p.m.

The Water of Life

  • Saturday, March 30 from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

April

Coffee with the Saints

  • Monday, April 1 from 9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m

The Universal Christ: Another Name for Everything

  • Mondays, beginning April 1 from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

"Create in me a clean heart, O God": A Lenten Retreat with the Penitential Psalms

  • Saturday, April 6 from 9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

The Flying Dutchman - Children's Opera

  • Monday, April 8 through Thursday, April 11 from 9:00 a.m. to Noon.

Walking the Path of Holy Week

  • Thursday, April 18 through Sunday, April 21.

T'ai Chi Chih

  • Thursdays, April 25 through May 30 from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

May

The Path to Healing after War

  • Friday, May 3 from 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. and Saturday, May 4 from 9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Taizé Prayer

  • Monday, May 13 at 7:00 p.m.

"One Mission, Two Locations"

St. Scholastica Monastery
1001 Kenwood Avenue
Duluth, MN 55811
218-723-6699

 

McCabe Renewal Center
2125 Abbotsford Avenue
Duluth, MN 55803
218-724-5266