SONY DSC

Programs

2018

02-McCabe-Renewal-Center-in-spring

Here is a list of our upcoming programs.  Click on the program name to get more information.

May

Spirituality and Rosemaling

  • Thursday, May 10 through Saturday, May 12 from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. each day

Follow the Yellow Brick Road

  • Saturday, May 19 from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

June

Listening for Change: A Foundation for Discernment

Collaborative Creativity (Youth program)

  • Saturday, June 23 from 2:00 p.m. to 6:45 p.m.

Nature Wandering as a Spiritual Practice

  • Saturday, June 30 from 9:00 a.m. to Noon

July

Expanding Christian Spirituality in Our Expanding Universe

  • Mondays, beginning July 9 from 7:00 to 8:30 p.m.

Contagious Creativity (Children's program)

  • Saturday, July 14 from 2:00 p.m. to 6:45 p.m.

Celebrating Creativity (Children's program)

  • Monday, July 23 through Friday, July 27 from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Nature Wandering as a Spiritual Practice

  • Wednesday, July 25 from 6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Spirituality of Gardening Retreat

  • Tuesday, July 31 from 9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

August

Travelers on the Road: Are you Journeying tothe Kingdome as a Pilgrim or a Tourist?

  • Friday, August 17 from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Tackling Life with Joy

  • Saturday, August 25 from 10:45 a.m. to 11:45 a.m.

"One Mission, Two Locations"

St. Scholastica Monastery
1001 Kenwood Avenue
Duluth, MN 55811
218-723-6699

 

McCabe Renewal Center
2125 Abbotsford Avenue
Duluth, MN 55803
218-724-5266